The Foxboro Sports Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Home To South Shore Kings, NVL, Patriot Ice Club, River Rats, EPS

Contact

Foxboro Sports Center

The Foxboro Sports Center
10 East Belcher Street
Foxboro, MA 02035
Phone:508-698-0505
Fax: 508-698-3535

 

Richard Touzos
President
RTouzos@foxborosportscenter.com
Donna Oser
DOser@foxborosportscenter.com
Rae Blackman
Customer
Service Director
RBlackman@foxborosportscenter.com
Karen Bressler
Skating Club Of Boston
LTS Director
508-698-0505 x225
Foxboro@skatingacademy.org
Eugene Binda
Referee & Chief
Eugene Binda
Jean Panciocco
South Shore Kings Admin.
Jpanciocco@foxborosportscenter.com
Scott Harlow
General Manager
sharlow@foxborosportscenter.com
John Gurskis
Director of Hockey Operations
jgurskis@foxborosportscenter.com
Brian McDonough
Fitness Director
Gym & Off Ice trainer
bmcdonough@foxboroSportsCenter.com

South Shore Kings Neponset Valley League Patriot Ice Club  Edge Performance Systems Neponset Valley River Rats