skip navigation

Foxboro Women's College Development League

Regular Season 2018 Summer
2018 Summer x Regular Season

FSC Women's College League

June 18 - August 13, 2018
(8 weeks with Final on Aug. 20)
  • Mondays at 7:30PM
  • $295 per player
  • 4 Teams
  • Two 25 min periods

For College and College Committed Players

Coaches are Alex Fontaine, Lexi Lersch, Lauren Fitzgerald, and Victoria Hanson

Register Online

Register by Mail

To register and pay by check please download registration and mail completed form with payment to:

Foxboro Sports Center
Attn: Jamie Mullen
10 E. Belcher Road
Foxboro, MA 02035
Team Fontaine-Gold   Team Lersch-Teal
# First Last Pos School   # First Last Pos School
  Sophia Merageas G Phillips Andover     Sarah Erban G Sacred Heart
  Anne Smyth-Hammond G Stevenson     Amanda Aalto G Hobart & William
  Skylar Fontaine D Northeastern     Mia DelRosso D Amherst 
  Meagan MacNeil D St. Anselm     Anne Malloy D Amherst 
  Kathleen LeFebre D St. Anselm     Laura Schmidlein D Amherst 
  Claudia Capone D Williston     Stephanie Nomicos D Amherst 
  Kiley Hamilton D Spitfires     Giana Ritchie D Marist
  Kasidy Anderson F Northeastern       Noran Maclaine F UCONN
  Matti Hartman F Northeastern     Jennifer Manning F SUNY-Plattsburgh
  Kate Holmes F Williston/NU     Brooke McGreen F Sacred Heart
  Darby Melia F Brown     Jamie McNamara F Amherst 
  Katy Meehan F St. Anselm     Caitlyn Hoang F Amherst 
  Jamie Gottwald F St. Anselm     Margaret Malloy F Spitfires
  Angelica  Mushenko F Trinity     Maddie Evangelous F Elmira
  Caroline Skillman F Deerfield Academy     Moira Mullany F Colby
  Caroline Difiore F Williston     Maya Mangiafico F BB&N
  Lilly Farden F Nobles & Greenough     Alina Stevens F Castleton
  Meghan Hamilton F Spitfires     Darby Morris F Northeastern Club
  Katie Spengler F Northeastern Club            
Team Fitzgerald-White   Team Hanson-Gray
# First Last Pos School   # First Last Pos School
  Molly Barrow G BC     Kelly  Lavelle G BC
  Cassandra Goyette G Nichols     Lizzy Hanson G Elmira
  Bridget  Cornell D Groton     Arianna Boscia D St. Michael's
  Victoria Gray D St. Michael's     Cassidy McNeily D Holy Cross
  Natasha Savage D Suffolk     Olivia Knight D Umass Amherst
  Claire Dudley D St. Lawrence     Coryrose Leblanc D Northeastern Club
  Michaela Boyle F/D Clarkson     Holly Turner D Liberty University
  Caitlin Lonergan F BC     Kaleigh Donnelly F BU
  Rachel Moore F Holy Cross     Mary Grace Kelly F BU
  Mary Kate Drinkwater F UNE     Hannah Touzos F UNH
  Ashley Ljunggren F Nichols     Bridgette McCarthy F BC
  Samantha Ljunggren F UNE     Abigail Volo F Phillips Andover/BC
  Alex Mitchell F UNE     Catherine Luciano F Holy Cross
  Arianna Ventura F URI     Morgan Mordini F Elmira
  Elizabeth Phalen F Shamrocks     Lilly  Feeney F Phillips Andover
  Jensen Wurm F Nichols     Courtney Sullivan F Umass Amherst
  Marissa Fitzgerald F Hobart & William     Meghan Lawler F Umass Amherst
  Katherine Dudley F Milton Academy     Annie Lee F Umass Amherst
Date Time Home Away
6/18/2018 7:30 PM Fontaine Lersch
6/18/2018 7:30 PM Fitzgerald Hanson
6/25/2018 7:30 PM Lersch Hanson
6/25/2018 7:30 PM Fontaine Fitzgerald
7/9/2018 7:30 PM Fitzgerald Lersch
7/9/2018 7:30 PM Hanson Fontaine
7/16/2018 7:30 PM Hanson Fitzgerald
7/16/2018 7:30 PM Fontaine Lersch
7/23/2018 7:30 PM Fontaine Fitzgerald
7/23/2018 7:30 PM Lersch Hanson
7/30/2018 7:30 PM Hanson Fontaine
7/30/2018 7:30 PM Lersch Fitzgerald
8/6/2018 7:30 PM Lersch Fontaine
8/6/2018 7:30 PM Hanson Fitzgerald
8/13/2018 7:30 PM Lersch Hanson
8/13/2018 7:30 PM Fontaine Fitzgerald
8/20/2018 7:30 PM 1st Place 2nd Place