skip navigation

Norton Purple

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday September 07, 2018

Devils Red

0

Norton Purple

10

Sunday September 16, 2018

Walpole 2

1

Norton Purple

9

Sunday September 23, 2018

Norton Purple

2

Foxboro Gold

6

Sunday September 30, 2018

Attleboro

2

Norton Purple

3

Friday October 05, 2018

Canton White

4

Norton Purple

3

Friday October 12, 2018

Coyle Jr Warriors

2

Norton Purple

5

Friday October 19, 2018

Canton White

2

Norton Purple

3

Friday October 26, 2018

Walpole 1

1

Norton Purple

1

Friday November 02, 2018

Norton Purple

3

Mansfield Shanteler

5

Friday November 09, 2018

Foxboro Gold

5

Norton Purple

2

Friday November 16, 2018

Norton Purple

1

Taunton

6

Sunday November 25, 2018

Norton Purple

1

KP Curran

3

Sunday December 02, 2018

Coyle Jr Warriors

3

Norton Purple

5

Friday December 07, 2018

Canton White

5

Norton Purple

2

Friday December 14, 2018

Walpole 1

3

Norton Purple

4

Sunday December 23, 2018

Norton Purple

0

Mansfield Shanteler

3

Friday December 28, 2018

Foxboro Gold

3

Norton Purple

11

Friday January 04, 2019

Norton Purple

1

Taunton

2

Friday January 25, 2019

Norton Purple

KP Curran